Posted by: Kathy | December 31, 2010

I’VE MOVED THE BLOG

Yep, you read that right! I’ve moved the blog. I FINALLY purchased my own domain, and you can now find me at

HOUSEOFHILLS.ORG

So, click that link and catch up with the House of Hills.

If you are a current subscriber (THANK YOU), I’m thinking you will need to subscribe to the new blog. I don’t think that transfers over. I can’t thank you enough for sticking with me on the transition.
I’m looking forward to new challenges and new adventures over at the Houseofhills.org!!!

Responses

  1. Hooray for you!


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 53 other followers

