Posted by: Kathy | September 25, 2010

We’re Home!

The Hill Family is back in the ATL! Whoop! We had an amazing time on the cruise. SO many things to share. I’ll be doing a Top Ten Post on Tuesday with some of my favorites.

The picture above was from Pirate Night. We went all out and dressed up to party with Mickey and the gang.

We ate amazing food all week and had a wonderful time while relaxing. My Sweetie’s back did great. We were really worried about that. Unfortunately, the Princess developed a virus while we were on the boat so we had to cut our trip short. Thankfully, we found a sympathetic cast member who refunded our money for the Mickey’s Not So Scary Halloween Party and our additional hotel reservations. So thankful for that.

Still nursing the virus at the House of Hills. The Princess is doing better than on the ride home. She was pitiful then…


Responses

  1. So sorry to hear about your daughter’s virus. Yet I love the pirate picture!

  2. […] got home on Thursday from a Disney Cruise. We had an AMAZING time while on the boat, but then had to come […]

  3. […] in Orlando (I know -again -but remember we didn’t get to finish our last trip because the Princess got the flu.) so I’m doing my best. With all the walking, perhaps one Mickey bar a day will be okay???? I […]


Leave a comment

Categories